Hi! My Gaming Update

Hi! I just wanna update you guys on what game I’m actually playing now!. It is a FlyFF private server( i got bored with original games this year) called Fly For Celestia

This private server has a very substantial server and it does not have a lot of crashes and patch updates that’s why I play it…

I’m just sharing this to you guys because I’m not only here to give you cheats(hehe) but also to give you good gaming suggestions that are reliable and scam free!

(But, Fly For Celestia(FlyFC) is a v11 based game of FlyFF and thats why it doesnt have a lot of updates!)

This private server’s ranking on Online Gaming Voting Websites such as  gTop100, xtreme Top 100 and many more has been stable, not going down to lower than Top 5!

One great thing about this private server is the GP voting system, in which you vote every 12 hours and get 2 GP(Gold Points) every website you vote on!

(You can only vote on 3 websites every 12 hours!)

SO…Youre Probably asking… WHAT IS IT USED FOR??

GPs are used for shopping in the private server’s Item Mall(just like the Premium Mall of FlyFF international)

so….

THIS GIVES PLAYERS THE OPORTUNITY TO GET PREMIUM MALL ITEMS FOR FREE!!!!

SO REGISTER AND PLAY NOW!!

One Response to Hi! My Gaming Update

  1. […] Monthly Round-Up: July 2010TotallyTarget.com Hi! My Gaming Update […]

Leave a comment